News

Here we will keep you updated with all things Millionhairs including offers, opening times and updates regarding our products and services.

01
Dec

Christmas Opening Times 2017

With Christmas just around the corner now is the time to get booked in for all your festive treatments. To make things more convenient, Millionhairs will be opening 8am till 9pm, 5 days a week from Monday 4th December, with extended weekend hours too. See below for a breakdown of our Winter 2017 opening hours so you can pick the perfect appointment to coincide all your end of year parties!

Please note: we are closed Christmas Eve (Sunday 24th December).

Monday 4th December – 8am – 9pm
Tuesday 5th December – 8am – 9pm
Wednesday 6th December – 8am – 9pm
Thursday 7th December – 8am – 9pm
Friday 8th December – 8am – 9pm
Saturday 9th December – 8am – 6pm
Sunday 10th December – 10am – 4pm

Monday 11th December – 8am – 9pm
Tuesday 12th December – 8am – 9pm
Wednesday 13th December – 8am – 9pm
Thursday 14th December – 8am – 9pm
Friday 15th December – 8am – 9pm
Saturday 16th December – 8am – 6pm
Sunday 17th December – 10am – 6pm

Monday 18th December – 8am – 9pm
Tuesday 19th December – 8am – 9pm
Wednesday 20st December – 8am – 9pm
Thursday 21st December – 8am – 9pm
Friday 22nd December – 8am – 9pm
Saturday 23rd December – 8am – 6pm
Sunday 24th December – CLOSED

Monday 25th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December – CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December – CLOSED
Thursday 28th December – 8am – 9pm
Friday 29th December – 8am – 9pm
Saturday 30st December – 8am – 5pm
Sunday 31st January – CLOSED

Monday 1st January – CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January – Normal opening times resume

Christmas Photo Credit

About Millionhairs
We offer our clients a whole range of products and services in a comfortable and relaxed, fully air conditioned environment.

Comments are closed.